There's A Rhythm

Track List:

  1. The Voice of Reason

  2. On Green Dolphin Street

  3. There's A Rhythm

  4. Double Down

  5. Every Time We Say Goodbye

  6. 255

  7. Lost

  8. So In Love

  9. You're My Everything

  10. Coral Peak

  11. The Last Word

  12. 255 (reprise)


Gregg Kallor, piano

Chris Von Voorst Van Beest, bass

Kendrick Scott, drums


Chris Van Voorst Van Beest.jpg
Kendrick Scott.jpg
Gregg from below.jpg

Hartford Courant.jpg

The Hartford Courant

"Kallor can carry a poetic mood right to the edge of sorrow, always sounding lyrical and moving."

All About Jazz.png

          All About Jazz 

"Gregg Kallor, a young 20-something pianist out of Connecticut, has released his first album which focuses on his compositional creations, plus four standards just to show that he can handle those great perennials of American Popular Song. The outcome is salutary, laid back, elegant piano trio music lasting for almost 70 music."